Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Sep 2020  Winner: The Light Club Runner Up: BrazUK Consolation Winner: Reynolds Runner Up: Meffley Memorial   The Gauntlet: Nov 2020  Winner: garsou   105   Runner Up: Jersey Boys   102   Third: planoyang   101   Fourth: Precito_01   95  


January Teams Entered: 46

AlanArnold , Main   Alan Hiersman (C) (dalan124)   Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)  
AndOver , Main   Matthew (C) (mduan)   Yu  (bridge_yu)  
Andy_Mike , Main   Andy Goodman (C) (agoodman1)   Mike Passell  (passell)  
Barry and Eric , Main   Barry Dehlin (C) (bd71)   Eric Gettleman  (egettle)  
Bay Bob Bruce , Main   Bob Munson  (rmunson1)   Bruce Tuttle  (brucexx)  
BringItOn , Main   Andy Kaufman (C) (Kaufmana)   Art Korth  (Artk78)  
Dan and Linda , Main   Dan Friedman (C) (dantastic4)   Linda Friedman   (lfriedman1 )  
Dangerous Dog , Main  
DoubleW , Main   Spartak Dolgopol (C) (visahouse)   Konstantin Mineev  (Xooch)  
Foster , Main   bryan howard  (bhoward)   jim foster  (broun)  
garsou , Main   Gary Soules (C) (garsou)   Bob Etter  (better45)  
GenericTeam , Main   John Hinton (C) (johnhinton)   Bob Lyon  (mrlyonking)  
Hoffmeister , Main   Marty (C) (Muhree)   John  (Zebulon V)  
Hubbub , Main   Steve (C) (s_hubbell)   Bob  (doctore02)  
jay_jon , Main   Jon Greenspan (C) (jonny_g)   Jay Stiefel  (stief)  
Jersey Boys , Main   Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl)   Ron Kraft  (rkraft)  
JJ_dyced , Main   Dian Petrov (C) (JJ_)   Sharon Benz  (dyced)  
joyjit , Main   Joyjit (C) (joyjit)   Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)  
js1986 , Main   Jenish Shah (C) (js1986)   Pranav Barve  (barveprana)  
JuneQing , Main   June Hu (C) (aa_00)   Qing Lu  (queenqing)  
Kalyan , Main  
Kirk and Hugh , Main   Kirk Freyermuth (C) (kafrey)   Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)  
Les Flambeurs , Main   David Libchaber (C) (victorhugo)   Michael Schenker  (mschenker)  
LisaTracy , Main   Lisa   (hqmed78)   Tracy Wang   (tracybridg)  
Lowcountry Dudes , Main   Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed)   Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1)  
Mark Bendure , Main  
Much Nicer , Main   Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92)   Kaiyu Qian  (60years)  
One off , Main   Lars Allard (A) (saccoman)   Per-Ove Grime  (bouncer)  
PhlBda , Main   Hank Youngerman (C) (redtop)   Alan Douglas  (alandoug)  
planoyang , Main   Hua Yang (C) (Planoyang)   Yan Song  (yan3505)  
Polluke , Main   bill pollack (A) (bpollack)   rozanne pollack  (rozimp)  
Precito_01 , Main   Sonny Schultz (C) (Schultz112)   Thorvald Aagaard  (thorvald)  
Quirky Quokkas , Main   Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel)   Val Biltoft  (valB2018x)  
Ransom , Main   Frank Paaskesen (C) (fampaaske)   Povl Sommer  (sommer)  
Ruff and Ready , Main  
seligman , Main   martin Seligman (C) (mseligman)   Seppo Sauvola  (zebutin)  
Serendipity , Main   Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog)   Yoram Bavli  (Gur)  
Sunflower , Main   sheila (C) (xuxieyi)     (qiao2)  
The Calm , Main   Howard (C) (linxu01)   Wendy  (have fun)  
The Griffins , Main   Bill Segraves (C) (ruflrabbit)   Andrew Ware  (mtware)  
tsunami , Main   Weican (C) (2over1xiao)     (h3k)  
vance , Main   grant vance (C) (GrantV)   jessica lai  (SixOfOne)  
vardanur , Main   varda  (varda_ab)   nurit  (nurit12)  
verona , Main    (C) (303verona)     (kayraj)  
webbles , Main   Jill Magee (C) (webbles)   Terry Strong  (tygerfan)  
Whalewatchers , Main   Robyn Freeman-Greene  (Chrissy80)   Dale Lacey  (HooperEh)