Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs


March Teams Entered: 49

AlanArnold , Main       Alan Hiersman (C) (dalan124) Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)
ALAS , Main       Adam  (C) (adam57) Aaron  (kugo21)
AndOver , Main       Matthew (C) (mduan) Yaning  (0_007)
Atlas , Main       Ugur Canpolat (C) (canpolatt) Onur Ozenir  (Onurz)
Bay Bob Bruce , Main       Bob Munson  (rmunson1) Bruce Tuttle  (brucexx)
BringItOn , Main       Andy Kaufman (C) (Kaufmana) Art Korth  (Artk78)
Dan and Linda , Main       Dan Friedman (C) (dantastic4) Linda Friedman   (lfriedman1 )
Desi Boyz , Main       Bharat Rao (A) (bharatrao) Himanshu Joshi  (hmj)
DMmasters , Main      
DoubleW , Main       Spartak Dolgopol (C) (visahouse) Konstantin Mineev  (Xooch)
Downunder Duo , Main       Martin Doran (C) (mjd) Liz Sylvester  (lsylvester)
Equidistant , Main       John Aerni (C) (jaerni) Peter Dettmer  (pedrod)
garsou , Main       Gary Soules (C) (garsou) Bob Etter  (better45)
GenericTeam , Main       John Hinton (C) (johnhinton) Bob Lyon  (mrlyonking)
girsam , Main       Shailesh sampat (C) (Srsbridge ) Jack uppal  (Jsuppal) Uresh vahalia  (Uresh) Milind girkar  (Mgirkar2 )
Grant_Farid , Main       Grant (C) (GrantV) Farid  (FaridAssemi)
Guru Shisyan , Main       L Subramanian (C) (Geetha2601) Girish  (girishg)
Hoffmeister , Main       Marty (C) (Muhree) Otto  (ogincxx)
Jersey Boys , Main       Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl) Ron Kraft  (rkraft)
JocPod , Main       Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort) Mihai Cuibus  (Chop_mc)
joyjit , Main       Joyjit (C) (joyjit) Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)
js1986 , Main       Jenish Shah (C) (js1986) Pranav Barve  (barveprana)
Kalyan , Main       Kalyan Venkat (C) (kalyanv) Sam Dinkin  (shdinkin)
Kevin Dwyer , Main       Andy Goodman  (C) (agoodman1) Kevin Dwyer  (kdwyer)
Kirk and Hugh , Main       Kirk Freyermuth (C) (kafrey) Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)
Les Flambeurs , Main       David Libchaber (C) (victorhugo) Michael Schenker  (mschenker)
LisaTracy , Main       Lisa   (hqmed78) Tracy Wang   (tracybridg)
Lowcountry Dudes , Main       Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed) Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed) Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1) Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1)
mike Passell , Main       Mike Passell (C) (Passell) Steve Zolotow  (lvzee)
Much Nicer , Main       Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Baohua Wei  (bhwei)
Oceanic , Main         (o1602)   (gautam r)
PhlBda , Main       Hank Youngerman (C) (redtop) Alan Douglas  (alandoug)
planoyang , Main       Hua Yang (C) (Planoyang) Yan Song  (yan3505)
Playerz , Main       Rajeev Jog (C) (rj123456) NIraj Jain  (nj_ca)
PlayForFun , Main       Susan Zhang (C) (hxlzxq) Sylvia  (sylviash)
Polluke , Main       william pollack (C) (bpollack) rozanne pollack  (rozimp)
Precito_01 , Main       Sonny Schultz (C) (Schultz112) Thorvald Aagaard  (thorvald)
Quirky Quokkas , Main       Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel) Alan Harrop  (Al H)
Ransom , Main       Frank Paaskesen (C) (fampaaske) Povl Sommer  (sommer)
Ruff and Ready , Main      
Serendipity , Main       Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog) David Peters  (Pdavid2)
The Calm , Main       Howard (C) (linxu01) Qun  (powerduck)
The Griffins , Main       Bill Segraves (C) (ruflrabbit) Andrew Ware  (mtware)
verona , Main        (C) (303verona)   (kayraj)
Whalewatchers , Main       Robyn Freeman-Greene  (Chrissy80) Dale Lacey  (HooperEh)
WMBridge Pairs , Main       Prakash Easwaran (C) (EPRA) Anirudh Prakash  (ANIRUDHP)
Wolf , Main       Wolf (C) (thwolf) Fiorini  (farfalle1)
young_guns , Main       Jason Pitt (C) (scoobyroo) Martin Nelson  (nelmart61)
zsv , Main       Zeynep Seda Eren (C) (zserenn) Sevinç Başköy  (sevincc)