Year to July : points winner Norcal plus  289     Joust: Apr 2022  Winner: Bridge2022 Runner Up: Evergreen Feb 2022  Consolation Winner: 85degree Runner Up: Tea House 2   The Gauntlet: May 2022  Winner: mike Passell   111   Runner Up: GenericTeam   110   Third: DragonTiger   99   Fourth: garsou   97     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs   Knarly Knights: June 2022  Winner: Covert Operations Runner Up: The Fossils


May Teams Entered: 19

85degree        Jung Hu (C) (aa_00) Wanwan Ren  (renww) Chin Huang  (chinhuang) Kevin Tsai  (tsai2011)
Qing Lu  (queenqing) Ming Sheng  (kainsheng) David zhao  (david_zhao) winston huang  (wshuang)
Alfa Centauri        Marcin Giejło (C) (Wlodawa) Piotr Urbański  (urbi65) Iwona Małkowska  (Figa88) Marcin Sasak  (Badwitcher)
Jarek Hausman  (Pauler3)
cafe        zhang, lidong (C) (dofid) Wei Situ (CC) (lxs555) Yong wang  (wang1688) Jenny   (realhome)
Wei Guo  (wilyguo) Yong Shi  (wolf_jerry) Tim Shum  (nightelfs) Alan Tsang  (AlanTsang)
Crag Hack        Erdem Ozturk (C) (brdgbegin) Can Eser Yurtsever (CC) (joker_can) Can Goktan  (zehapo) Baris Cengiz  (carlito)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Ron Niu  (ronniu) Bing Tong  (tongbing69) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111)
Eagle        Yaning Zhou (C) (0_007) Qinyan Yu  (bridge_yu) Yin Zhizhang  (union630) Dawei Qi  (notrump0)
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) mark pearlmutter  (markperlie) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
friends of warren        frank cymerman (C) (frankc) Ernie retagonas  (Eret796) Bernie fudor  (Bf06) fred Schenker  (jbcoyle)
bernie greenspan  (bernieg) jan assini  (jazohio)
Fudan        Hua Yang (C) (planoyang) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Peter Wong  (xyzbridge) Danny Feng  (Dannyf )
Yan Song  (yan3505)
Mashugana        R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel) Jeff Ruben  (Jmrdel) Howard Sanders  (Howdot) Andy Kaufman  (kaufmana)
April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst) Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1) Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin) Fred Gillespie  (fredgill)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan) Linda Friedman  (LFriedman1) John Jefferson  (jwjefferso) Robin Roche  (Rocherob)
Bill Staats  (Staats) Bill Heid  (Billheid) Dan Friedman  (dantastic4) Joanne Merry  (Jmerry1)
Mustard        Levent İnan (C) (mustard_mo) Serhat Baykara  (vaytir) Kasim Arikan  (kasim94) Cem Aga  (dracem)
Baris Yaz  (brsyaz)
NEPlayers        Jianqiao  (jianqiaogu) Jay Tang  (colordeer) John Ying  (union630) Weican Xiao  (2over1xiao)
Haihong Li  (h3k) Dawei Qi  (notrump0) Meiyan Duan  (mduan) Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Angelica Li  (angelicali) Li Ma  (68ml_xly) Frank Wang  (fwxc)
Bing Le  (bid better) Baohua Wei  (bhwei) kelseyding  (kelseyding) Mary Ma  (dmj567)
Norc        Lucy Zhong (C) (northvan) Wenmin Chen  (wenminchen) David Yu  (david_yu) James Wu  (Seanwu10)
Jack Lee  (jackbc) Jack Qi  (jackq7) Eve Deng  (eve8392) Tom Shen  (shenxm)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Dmitri Shabes  (darkbird) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Reynolds        Hank Youngerman (C) (redtop) Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Karen Allison  (Kareno) Lance Kerr  (lkerr) Tom Reynolds  (tomreynold) Alan Douglas  (alandoug)
samgir        Shailesh sampat (C) (Srsbridge) Uresh vahalia  (Uresh) Jack uppal  (Jsuppal) Milind girkar  (Mgirkar2)
Tea House        Howard (C) (linxu01) Henry (C) (caoguelph) Dai  (qd_dai) Jim  (jfwjfw)

All BridgeZone events are operated by BridgeZone.org LLC. Website contents BridgeZone.org LLC 2020-2021.