Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Oct 2020  Winner: JaKKaL Runner Up: Reynolds Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Nov 2020  Winner: garsou   105   Runner Up: Jersey Boys   102   Third: planoyang   101   Fourth: Precito_01   95  


November Teams Entered: 37

Alter Cockers    Bob Enenstein (C) (doctore02)   Mukund Thapa  (Mukund007)   Henri Farhi  (henrif)   Ron von der Porten  (bonvdp)  
Norman Schwartz  (Norman4292)   Alan Wood  (NC4B)   Arif Janjua  (golfne1)   Audrey Rennels  (annebabe)  
ATABEY    Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc)   Emre Yazici (C) (Mashrapa )   Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur )   Ali Kumkale  (Akale)  
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro)   Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82)   Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)   Birol Orman  (0 birol)  
Bay Bridge    Ken Hui (C) (pinloop)   David Ng  (dividng88)   Ed Lee  (edclee)   Chung Lau  (chunglau)  
Brett Roby  (baroby)  
Boxing Kangaroos    Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel)   Alan Harrop  (Al H)   Val Biltoft  (ValB2018x)   Anton Pol  (mirazzo)  
David Matthews  (dmatt)  
Brooklyn Bridge    Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru)   Usama Faris  (uzo77)   Albert Shekhter  (al_9119)   Florin Neamtu  (tzock)  
George Krizel  (grkr)   Igor Milman  (driver733)   David Gurvich  (rabid)   Mike Lipkin  (mike01)  
Canada Dry Heat    Roland Schroeder (C) (sheephead)   Shangsan  (shangsan)     (oldfive)   Russ  (russdean)  
Pinhui  (Penicillin)  
Dallas31    Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45)   Pingshan Wen  (wps8111)   Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)   Yaohua Shen  (patrick168)  
EastWest    Weishu Wu (C) (weishu1)   Brian Zhang  (funnytiger)   Qiang Zhang  (olddragonz)   Jim Liu  (SHsurprise)  
Jun Shi  (Jun_shi)   Peter Sun  (psun63)  
Finn Kolesnik    Finn Kolesnik (C) (Fkolesnik )   Amber Lin  (Ayla710)   Emma Kolesnik  (ekolesnik)   LiChung Chen  (Lchen)  
Flying Daggers    Sheng Li (C) (sheng319)   Dejun Tang  (dtang)   Bo Gao  (gaob454)   Jian Wang  (jianw38)  
Jeff Fang  (lakers1)   Wanfeng Mou  (wmou)   Yanong Han  (ynh)   Tien-Chun Yang  (tcyang)  
Fudan    Hua Yang (C) (planoyang)   Peter Wong  (stjk1)   Xiaodong Zhang  (xyzbridge)   Qinqin Wang  (janeqq1)  
Yan Song  (yan3505)   Danny Feng  (dannyf)   Jiang Chen  (jchenbt)   James Zhan  (jamesmzhan)  
Gill    Peter Gill (C) (petergill)   Liz Sylvester  (CC) (Lsylvester )   Liz Adams   (Liz1948)   Michael Courtney  (13x452)  
Mathew Vadas  (mvadas)   Liz Havas  (ehaus)   Dee Harley  (jumpindee)   Helena Dawson  (aitch99)  
Hierseman    Alan Hierseman (C) (Dalan124)   Nancy Wittwer  (nanc)   Marilyn Davis  (Hennon)   Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)  
kolesnik    Alex Kolesnik (C) (kolesnik)   Bob Munson  (rmunson1)   Bruce Tuttle  (brucexx)   Ben Blacik  (bblacik)  
Mark Ralph  (markdown)   Mark Moss  (mamoss)   Bob Etter  (better45)   Bill Harker  (hayduke)  
Mashugana    R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel)   April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst)   Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1)   Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)  
Meffley Memorial    Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan)   Mark Bumgardner  (Dallas10)   Robin Roche  (Rocherob)   Bill Staats  (Staats)  
Bill Heid  (Billheid)   Manfred Michlmayr  (Man2fred)   Vicki Lerner  (Vll)  
Meridian    Dian Petrov (C) (JJ_)   Sharon Benz  (dyced)   Harry Aslanian  (harry33)   Leuben Zaykov  (Leuben2006)  
Gail Cameron  (blou1)   Brian Ross  (BCRPro)   Jay Levy  (jrl1010)   Saleh Fetouh  (salehf)  
NEPlayers    Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan)   Dawei Qi  (notrump0)   Yaning Zhou  (0_007)   William Duan  (dwilliam)  
Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)  
Nicer    Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92)   Hang Zhang  (romainzh)   Chongmin Zhang  (getzville)   Yuan Chen  (yuannc)  
Jay Tang  (colordeer)   Jianqiao Gu  (jianqiaogu)   Ke Zhao  (kezhao)   Kaiyu Qian  (60years)  
NNP    Howard Lin (C) (linxu01)   JM  (jack300a)   Zhao  (BridgeJess)   Adam  (adam57)  
Aaron  (kugo21)   Qun  (powerduck)  
Not the Jets    Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl)   Rich Ross  (richross)   Himanshu Joshi  (hmj)   Ron Kraft  (rkraft)  
Peter Stein  (pjstein)  
Precito    Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald)   Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske)   Sonny Schultz  (schultz112)   Povl Sommer  (sommer)  
RedTeam    Hank Youngerman (C) (RedTop)   Michael Kopera  (Miko)   Stan Schenker  (ssvablue)   David Standig  (dstandig)  
David Milton  (demilton)   Kurt Gandenberger  (kurtlg)   Alan Douglas  (alandoug)  
Reynolds    Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1)   john jones  (johnjones)   Randy Howard  (howardrl1)   Joe Viola  (javiola3)  
Bill Hall  (bhall)   lance Kerr  (lkerr)   tom reynolds  (tomreynold)   Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria)  
Seattle Social    David Taylor (C) (davidtay)   Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5)   Gary Haldane  (xfisher)   Jeff Ford  (jeffford76)  
Sue Anderson  (SueEA)   Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags)  
Shawn Xie    Shawn Xie (C) (shawn882)   Jiwu Zhang  (sjzht)   Hongtao Ma  (hm1000000)   John Yin  (union630)  
Sticks and Wheels    Floyd McWilliams (C) (floydm)   Big Lavanakul  (tantuga)   Clark Millikan  (cmillika)   Scott Benson  (sbenson1)  
Superb    Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort)   Mihai Cuibus  (Chop_mc)   Garnett Losak  (Garnett1)   Harry Faivus  (harry1947)  
Gary Thompson  (garytho)   Joanne Theil  (judgejo)   Julie Vasady-Kovacs  (jvK718)   Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)  
Team4Fun    Kirk Freyermuth (C) (kafrey)   Dot Dore  (dottied)   Ross Dore  (AKQJspqr)   Mary Ann Braden  (nointerest)  
Darrick Chee  (Wyvern1266)   Nancy Alvarado  (BFSkinner)   Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)  
The Four Winds    Monique Smith (C) (monique10)   Lyle Poe  (lylepoe)   Linda Marshall  (LMarshall)   Merril Hirsh  (mjbridge)  
Richard McCombs  (deinos)   John Pendergrass  (elnorte)     ()  
The Realists    John Hinton  (C) (Johnhinton )   Frank Cymerman   (Frankc)   Jan assini  (Jazohio)     (Jomanto)  
Dennis Clerkin   (Tashakelly )   Jerry Clerkin  (Jclerkin )  
Turbo    Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog)   Neil Greenburg  (NG77)   Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip)   David Peters  (pdavid2)  
Beny Abramov  (beny_a)   Yoram Bavli  (Gur)   Varda Abramov  (varda_ab)   Nurit Grazer  (nurit12)  
Turkish Delight     Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar)   Omer Ekinci  (CC) (omernyc@gmail.com)   Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi )   Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)  
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos)   Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu)   Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000)   Kenan Ozkurt  (Kojiroo)  
Tygers    Jill Magee (C) (webbles)   Terry Strong (CC) (tygerfan)   Malcom Carter  (Mcart)   Lyn Carter  (LynCarter)  
Victor King Memorial    Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber)   Jay Stiefel  (stief)   Geof Brod  (jake33)   George Sullivan  (sulpaco)  
WARN_CA    Rajeev Jog (C) (rj123456)   Anil Khatri  (anilkhatri)   Aaron Mayerson  (dcu4life)   Wesley May  (wjomlex)  
Niraj Jain  (nj_ca)  
Zeemen    Anam Tebha (C) (anamtebha)   Mike Passell  (Passell)   Chris Compton  (Compton)   Andy Goodman  (agoodman1)  
Steve Zolotow  (lvzee)