Year to July : points winner Norcal plus  289     Joust: Apr 2022  Winner: Bridge2022 Runner Up: Evergreen Feb 2022  Consolation Winner: 85degree Runner Up: Tea House 2   The Gauntlet: May 2022  Winner: mike Passell   111   Runner Up: GenericTeam   110   Third: DragonTiger   99   Fourth: garsou   97     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs   Knarly Knights: June 2022  Winner: Covert Operations Runner Up: The Fossils


September Teams Entered: 21

85degree        Jung Hu (C) (aa_00) Chin Huang  (chinhuang) Kevin Tsai  (tsai2011) Qing Lu  (queenqing)
Ming Sheng  (kainsheng) David zhao  (david_zhao) winston huang  (wshuang)
Alfa Centauri        Marcin Giejło (C) (Wlodawa) Piotr Urbański  (urbi65) Iwona Małkowska  (Figa88) Marcin Sasak  (Badwitcher)
Jarek Hausman  (Pauler3)
cafe        Lidong Zhang (C) (dofid) Wei Situ (CC) (lxs555) Jenny Yuan  (realhome) Wei Guo  (wilyguo)
Yong Shi  (wolf_jerry) Tim Shum  (nightelfs) Shaowen Zhang  (s06w07)
Crag Hack        Erdem Ozturk (C) (brdgbegin) Baris Cengiz (CC) (carlito) Sabri Efe Cekic  (sabriefe) Can Goktan   (zehapo)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Ron Niu  (ronniu) Bing Tong  (tongbing69) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111)
Eagle        Yaning Zhou (C) (0_007) Qinyan Yu  (bridge_yu) Frank Lin  (fbw) hm  (hm1000000)
John Yin  (union630) Meiyan Duan  (Mduan) Dawei Qi  (Notrump0 )
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) mark pearlmutter  (markperlie) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
Evergreen        Tiger King (C) (tiger515) Bill Garrard  (wtgarrard1@gmail.com) Donna Chen  (fuswing) Sam Shao  (sam_shao)
friends of warren        frank cymerman (C) (frankc) ernie retags  (eret796) Bernie fudor  (Bf06) fred Schenker  (jbcoyle)
bernie greenspan  (bernieg) jan assini  (jazohio)
Fudan        Hua Yang (C) (planoyang) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Peter Wong  (xyzbridge) Danny Feng  (Dannyf )
Yan Song  (yan3505)
gather friends        Kevin you (C) (kevin xyou ) Fan   (Fan_fou) Sun   (Teresasun ) Duan   (Jduan )
Ying   (niujie68 ) Tong  (Cthpy2k )
Highland Park Gang        Don Liu (C) (Debussy) Howard Booth  (Hobo4) Jim Orleans  (Jorleans) Paul Hattis  (Phattis)
Mashugana        R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel) Dougin Walker  (Dobby666) Andy Kaufman  (kaufmana) April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst)
Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1) Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin) Bharat Rao  (Bharatrao)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan) Linda Friedman  (LFriedman1) John Jefferson  (jwjefferso) Robin Roche  (Rocherob)
Bill Staats  (Staats) Bill Heid  (Billheid) Dan Friedman  (dantastic4) Joanne Merry  (Jmerry1)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Hong Din  (viner1) Mary Ma  (dmj567) Yuan Chen  (yuannc)
Frank Wang  (fwxc) Chongmin Zhang  (getzville) Baohua Wei  (bhwei) Bing Le  (bid better)
Norc        Lucy Zhong (C) (northvan) David Yu (CC) (david_yu) Wenmin Chen  (wenminchen) James Wu  (Seanwu10)
Jack Lee  (jackbc) Jack Qi  (jackq7) Eve Deng  (eve8392) Tom Shen  (shenxm)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Dmitri Shabes  (darkbird) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Passell        Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell) steve zolotow  () Agoodman1  (Agoodman1) anam tebbah  (anam tebbah)
Reynolds        Hank Youngerman (C) (redtop) Alan Douglas  (alandoug) Karen Allison  (kareno) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) lance Kerr  (lkerr) tom reynolds  (tomreynold)
Tea House        Howard (C) (linxu01) dak  (dak8) Qun  (powerduck) Dai  (qd_dai)
Jim  (jfwjfw) Henry  (caoguelph)
Tequila Mockingbird        Martin Causley (C) (HeelCoder) Dwight Merideth  (dwight54) Wayne Stuart  (Wstuart) Fran Tewkesbury  (FTewkes)

All BridgeZone events are operated by BridgeZone.org LLC. Website contents BridgeZone.org LLC 2020-2021.