Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs


March Teams Entered: 40

ashton        Sophie Ashton (C) (sash8819) jodi tutty  (joditutty) david beauchamp  (beauch) dave wiltshire  (dave_w)
avi kanetkar  (avican) sartaj hans  (sartaj1)
ATABEY        Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc) Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur ) Birol Orman  (0 birol) Ali Kumkale  (Akale)
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro) Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82) Emre Yazici  (Mashrapa ) Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)
BeBetter        June Hu (C) (aa_00) Kevin Tsai  (tsai2011) Wanwan Ren  (renww) Jim Liu  (shsurprise)
Qing Lu  (queenqing) Serena Guo  (junewind)
Boxing Kangaroos        Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel) Alan Douglas  (alandoug) Stella Steer  (hoshi33) Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)
Kirk Freyermuth  (kafrey) Hank Youngerman  (RedTop)
Brain Sprain        Ratna (C) (rtadep) Tejas  (Tejasytl) Prashant  (Dourden) Alok  (alora24)
kunal  (kj7) Karthik  (karthiks03)
Brooklyn Bridge        Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru) Usama Faris  (uzo77) Albert Shekhter  (al_9119) Florin Neamtu  (tzock)
George Krizel  (grkr) Igor Milman  (driver733) David Gurvich  (rabid) Mike Lipkin  (mike01)
Cacophonix        Prakash Easwaran (C) (EPRA) Sridhar V  (AIZ) Sanat Saha  (SANAT_SAHA) Sambuddha Deb  (DEB_SAM)
Anirudh Prakash  (ANIRUDHP)
Canada Dry Heat        Roland Schroeder (C) (sheephead) Shangsan  (shangsan)   (oldfive) Russ  (russdean)
Pinhui  (Penicillin)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111) Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) mark pearlmutter  (markperlie) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
EastWest        Weishu Wu (C) (weishu1) Jun Shi  (Jun_shi) Brian Zhang  (Funnytiger) Qiang Zhang  (olddragonz)
Peter Sun  (psun63) Eric Xiao  (Ericxiao1) Guanghao Xiao  (Xiaogh)
Gaia        Ugur Canpolat (C) (canpolatt) Onur Ozenir  (Onurz) Ahmet Nuri Dervisoglu  (anuri) Sevinc Baskoy  (sevincc)
Zeynep Seda Eren  (zserenn)
Gill        Peter Gill (C) (petergill) Liz Sylvester  (CC) (Lsylvester ) Andy Braithwaite  (andybte) Arjuna Delivera  (heroarcher)
Trevor Fuller  (citrus17) Marnie Leybourne  (marnie17L) Liz Adams   (Liz1948)
Mashugana        R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel) April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst) Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1) Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan) Robin Roche  (Rocherob) Bill Staats  (Staats) Bill Heid  (Billheid)
Jim Tritt  (wygbe1) Vicki Lerner  (VLL)
Neowise        Jason Ji (C) (imjj) Zhu Liu  (daniell33) Huailin Chen  (chl2011) Weizhong Bao  (ste0524)
Shihong You  (smtalker) Frank Feng  (frankfeng8) Hailong Ao  (hl123) Barry Ko  (kobear)
NEPlayers        Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan) John Yin  (union630) Weican Xiao  (2over1xiao) Haihong Li  (h3k)
Dawei Qi  (notrump0) Yaning Zhou  (0_007) William Duan  (dwilliam) Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)
New England Female        Jess (C) (99175549) Claire  (kangling) Michelle  (mixiao) Wendy  (have fun)
Luning  (aqplayer) Tracy  (tracybridg) Julia   (juliaqi)
New England Mixed        Yunhua  (xunmeng) Lixia  (lixia60) Julia  (juliaqi) Tracy  (tracybridg)
Weibin  (Weibinz) Sharon  (sharonzz)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Jimmy Wang  (jimmygod) Rose  (lastrose) Baohua Wei  (bhwei)
Samuel Kuang  (ghs_nitro) Yuan Chen  (yuannc) Chongmin Zhang  (getzville) Kaiyu Qian  (60years)
NNP        Howard Lin (C) (linxu01) ian_bbo  (ian_bbo) rcao  (rcao) XR  (xiangrui)
Adam  (adam57) Aaron  (kugo21) JM  (jack300a) Qun  (powerduck)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Dmitri Shabes  (darkbird) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Not the Jets        Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl) Rich Ross  (richross) Himanshu Joshi  (hmj) Ron Kraft  (rkraft)
Peter Stein  (pjstein) John Hogan  (john hogan)
Passell        Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell) kevin rosenberg  (kevsters) Steve Zolotow  (lvzee) jacob  (jacob04)
amber lin  (ayla710) emma kolesnik  (ekolesnik) finn kolesnik  (fkolesnik)
Precito        Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald) Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske) Sonny Schultz  (schultz112) Povl Sommer  (sommer)
Reynolds        john jones  (johnjones) Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria) Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) lance Kerr  (lkerr) tom reynolds  (tomreynold)
samgir        Shailesh sampat (C) (Srsbridge) Rajiv aggarwal  (Rajiva) Uresh vahalia  (Uresh) Jack uppal  (Jsuppal)
Milind girkar  (Mgirkar2)
Seattle Social        David Taylor (C) (davidtay) David Taylor (C) (davidtay) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags)
Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags) Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum)
Sensarma        Joyjit Sensarma (C) (joyjit) Satyabrata Mukherjee  (dhruba) Abhijit Chakraborty  (avi0708) Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)
SHANURIN         (C) (Ser1)   (Vovuciy11)   (Varangian)   (Silver11)
  (Evgenich72)   (olikx)
shark        Shigang Liang (C) (sharkwin) edward xu  (edward3048) jeff luo  (mossby3) Eric Zhang  (stjk1)
yan wang  (wy7199)
Six Pack        Shelley Burns (A) (ShellBurns) Bharat Rao (C) (bharatrao) Kelvin Raywood  (KjRay) John Dickenson  (DickenJB)
Susan Morse  (GH99) Lisa Mita  (LKMita) Kanishka Rao (R) (krr95) Ed Alcoff (R) (Alcoff)
Superb        Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort) Gary Thompson  (garytho) Esther Margolis  (embook) Garnett Losak  (Garnett1)
Julie Vasady-Kovacs  (jvK718) Harry Faivus  (harry1947) Mihai Cuibus  (Chop_mc) Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)
Swiss Cheese        George Hashimoto (C) (Swisscan) Gerald Fiertz  (fantast007) Peter Schurter  (psbpsb) Thomas Andersson  (Aceofbase7)
Patrick Berger  (Divezia) Yasmine Talmat  (naty06)
The Optimists        Bernie Greenspan (C) (BernieG) Jan Assini  (jazohio) Fred Schenker  (jbcoyle) John Hinton  (johnhinton)
Jerry Clerkin  (jclerkin) Joanne Weingold  (jomanto) Denny Clerkin  (tashakelly) Frank Cymerman  (frankc)
Turbo        Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog) Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip) Beny Abramov  (beny_a) Yoram Bavli  (Gur)
Varda Abramov  (varda_ab) Nurit Grazer  (nurit12) Nese Mercan  (nese7) Joey Machota  (biddr)
Turkish Delight         Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar) Ekrem Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi ) Omer Ekinci   (Ekinci ) Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos) Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu) Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000) Barış Cengiz  (Carlito)
Victor King Memorial        Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber) Jay Stiefel  (stief) Geof Brod  (jake33) George Sullivan  (sulpaco)
WC Bridge Bums        Jean Barry (C) (jeano) Mark Tolliver  (Villain ) Bruce Cuthbertson  (1bruceco) Raj Garg  (LoveMexico)
Hal Montgomery  (Phlpdx)
Zhang        Susan Zhang (C) (hxlzxq) Don Cohn  (donald101) Brian Samuels  (briansam) Jon Rayden  (iamjmr)
Vera Baum  (verakb)