Year to July : points winner Norcal plus  289     Joust: Apr 2022  Winner: Bridge2022 Runner Up: Evergreen Feb 2022  Consolation Winner: 85degree Runner Up: Tea House 2   The Gauntlet: May 2022  Winner: mike Passell   111   Runner Up: GenericTeam   110   Third: DragonTiger   99   Fourth: garsou   97     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs   Knarly Knights: June 2022  Winner: Covert Operations Runner Up: The Fossils


August Teams Entered: 18

85degree        Jung Hu (C) (aa_00) Frank Xie  (frankyxie) Chin huang  (chinhuang) Kevin Tsai  (tsai2011)
Qing Lu  (queenqing) Ming Sheng  (kainsheng) David zhao  (david_zhao) Yu Chang  (yc630621)
Alfa Centauri        Marcin Giejło (C) (Wlodawa) Krzysztof Woskowiak  (super_boy) Piotr Urbański  (urbi65) Iwona Małkowska  (Figa88)
Marcin Sasak  (Badwitcher) Jarek Hausman  (Pauler3)
Bay Bridge        Ken Hui (C) (pinloop) David Ng  (davidng88) Chung Lau  (chunglau) Brett Roby  (baroby)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Ron Niu  (ronniu) Bing Tong  (tongbing69) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111)
Eagle        Yaning Zhou (C) (0_007) Frank Lin  (Fbw) Meiyan Duan  (Mduan) Dawei Qi  (Notrump0 )
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) mark pearlmutter  (markperlie) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
Evergreen        Tiger King (C) (tiger515) Bill Garrard  (wtgarrard1@gmail.com) Donna Chen  (fuswing) Sam Shao  (sam_shao)
friends of warren        frank cymerman (C) (frankc) ernie retagonos  (eret796) Bernie fudor  (Bf06) fred Schenker  (jbcoyle)
bernie greenspan  (bernieg) jan assini  (jazohio)
Fudan        Hua Yang (C) (planoyang) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Peter Wong  (xyzbridge) Danny Feng  (Dannyf )
Yan Song  (yan3505)
Mavericks        George Z (C) (xiaoqi1221) liu  (liuleiace2) Hqmed78  (Hqmed78) Tracy  (Tracybridg)
Jian Bao Chen  (jbchn)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan) Linda Friedman  (LFriedman1) John Jefferson  (jwjefferso) Robin Roche  (Rocherob)
Bill Staats  (Staats) Bill Heid  (Billheid) Dan Friedman  (dantastic4) Joanne Merry  (Jmerry1)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Frank Wang  (fwxc) Li Ma  (68ml_xly) Mary Ma  (dmj567)
Angelica Li  (angelicali) Baohua Wei  (bhwei) Chongmin Zhang  (getzville) Bing Le  (bit better)
Norc        Lucy Zhong (C) (northvan) David Yu (CC) (david_yu) Wenmin Chen  (wenminchen) James Wu  (Seanwu10)
Jack Lee  (jackbc) Jack Qi  (jackq7) Eve Deng  (eve8392) Tom Shen  (shenxm)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Dmitri Shabes  (darkbird) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Reynolds        Hank Youngerman (C) (redtop) Alan Douglas  (alandoug) Karen Allison  (kareno) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) lance Kerr  (lkerr) tom reynolds  (tomreynold)
Tea House        Howard (C) (linxu01) Chen  (cthpy2k) kevin  (kevin xyou) Dai  (qd_dai)
Jim  (jfwjfw) Henry  (caoguelph)
The Menagerie        Bill (C) (ruflrabbit) William  (wcs1) Reese  (reese13) Jordan  (jay_jay246)
Turbo        Steven Rogers (C) (steverog) Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip) Nurit Grazier  (nurit12) Varda Abramov  (vtda_ab)
Yoram Bavli  (gur) David Peters  (pdavid2)

All BridgeZone events are operated by BridgeZone.org LLC. Website contents BridgeZone.org LLC 2020-2021.