Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs


February Teams Entered: 41

Alter Cockers        Bob Enenstein (C) (doctore02) Dan Raider  (danrai) Ron Karr  (rkarr) Rob Stevens  (appolinax )
Henri Farhi  (henrif) Mukund Thapa   (Mukund007 ) Alan Wood  (NC4B) Arif Janjua  (golfne1)
ATABEY        Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc) Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur ) Birol Orman  (0 birol) Ali Kumkale  (Akale)
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro) Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82) Emre Yazici  (Mashrapa ) Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)
Bay Bridge        Ken Hui (C) (pinloop) David Ng  (davidng88) Ed Lee  (edclee) Chung Lau  (chunglau)
Brett Roby  (baroby)
BeBetter        June Hu (C) (aa_00) Kevin Tsai  (tsai2011) Wanwan Ren  (renww) Jim Liu  (shsurprise)
Qing Lu  (queenqing)
Boxing Kangaroos        Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel) Hank Youngerman  (RedTop) Stella Steer  (hoshi33) Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)
Kirk Freyermuth  (kafrey) Alan Harrop  (Al H)
Brooklyn Bridge        Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru) Usama Faris  (uzo77) Albert Shekhter  (al_9119) Florin Neamtu  (tzock)
George Krizel  (grkr) Igor Milman  (driver733) David Gurvich  (rabid) Mike Lipkin  (mike01)
cabbage       
Canada Dry Heat        Roland Schroeder (C) (sheephead) Shangsan  (shangsan)   (oldfive) Russ  (russdean)
Pinhui  (Penicillin)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111) Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)
Double Trouble        Michael Wang (C) (virgo) John Ren  (r168) Jerry Lan  (bluesky820) Candice Huang  (vanilla61)
Zhenghui Hu  (hzhlyj)
Dust Up        Jean Barry (C) (Jeano) Bruce Ruskin  (Motown2000) Andy  (Snorkeld) Subbah  (Subbar)
Raj Garg  (Lovemexico) Bruce Cuthbertson   (1bruceco) Lee Maddock  (Maddocks)
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) mark pearlmutter  (markperlie) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
gabimer        gavreiel@bezeqint.net (C) (gavreiel@bezeqint.net)
Gaia        Ugur Canpolat (C) (canpolatt) Onur Ozenir  (Onurz) Ahmet Nuri Dervisoglu  (anuri) Sevinc Baskoy  (sevincc)
Zeynep Seda Eren  (zserenn)
Gill        Peter Gill (C) (petergill) Liz Sylvester  (CC) (Lsylvester ) George Fleischer  (georgefl) Liz Adams   (Liz1948)
Michael Courtney  (13x452) Mathew Vadas  (mvadas) Trevor Fuller  (citrus17) Marnie Leybourne  (marnie17L)
Hierseman        Alan Hierseman (C) (Dalan124) Nancy Wittwer  (nanc) Marilyn Davis  (Hennon) Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)
Life of Pi        Sheila xieyi Xu (C) (xuxieyi) Liping Pan  (panliping) Wu Sun  (jsjg88) Yale Zhong   (yalezhong)
Lin        Emma Kolesnik (C) (ekolesnik) Chris Welland   (Chilly 2) Joey Lieberman  (nflstar) Amber Lin  (Ayla710)
Mashugana        R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel) Al Ronderos  (reoman) Estelle Ronderos  (stelR) April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst)
Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1) Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan) Mark Bumgardner  (Dallas10) Robin Roche  (Rocherob) Bill Staats  (Staats)
Bill Heid  (Billheid) Jim Tritt  (wygbe1) Mike Penick  (Mpp8)
Neowise        Jason Ji (C) (imjj) Barry Ko  (kobear) Huailin Chen  (chl2011) Weizhong Bao  (ste0524)
Shihong You  (smtalker) Frank Feng  (frankfeng8) Zhu Liu  (daniell33) Hailong Ao  (hl123)
NEPlayers        Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan) Weican Xiao  (2over1xiao) Haihong Li  (h3k) Dawei Qi  (notrump0)
Yaning Zhou  (0_007) William Duan  (dwilliam) Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Diana Jing  (dianna2008) Baohua Wei  (bhwei) Hang Zhang  (romainzh)
Lisa  (lisafromqd) Yuan Chen  (yuannc) Chongmin Zhang  (getzville) Kaiyu Qian  (60years)
NNP        Howard Lin (C) (linxu01) aabb  (aabbfyyc) kevin  (cmucaptain) Adam  (adam57)
Aaron  (kugo21) JM  (jack300a) Qun  (powerduck)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Jessica Lai  (sixofone) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Not the Jets        Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl) Rich Ross  (richross) Himanshu Joshi  (hmj) Ron Kraft  (rkraft)
Peter Stein  (pjstein)
Overberries        Phil Clayton (C) (phil) Jeff Goldsmith (CC) (jeffg) Michael Shuster (CC) (shuster) Andrew Gumperz  (agumperz)
Passell        Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell) jacob  (jacob04) Finn Kolesnik  (fkolesnik) Steve Zolotow  (lvzee)
Precito        Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald) Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske) Sonny Schultz  (schultz112) Povl Sommer  (sommer)
Reynolds        Celia Rimsteadt  () Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria) Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) lance Kerr  (lkerr) tom reynolds  (tomreynold)
samgir        Shailesh sampat (C) (Srsbridge) Uresh vahalia  (Uresh) Jack uppal  (Jsuppal) Milind girkar  (Mgirkar2)
Seattle Social        David Taylor (C) (davidtay) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags) Jeff Ford  (jeffford76)
Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum)
Sensarma        Joyjit Sensarma (C) (joyjit) Satyabrata Mukherjee  (dhruba) Abhijit Chakraborty  (avi0708) Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)
shark        Shigang Liang (C) (sharkwin) mike xue  (mikexue2) Eric Zhang  (stjk1) yan wang  (wy7199)
edward xu  (edward3048) jeff luo  (mossby3)
Superb        Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort) Gary Thompson  (garytho) Esther Margolis  (embook) Garnett Losak  (Garnett1)
Julie Vasady-Kovacs  (jvK718) Harry Faivus  (harry1947) Mihai Cuibus  (Chop_mc) Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)
The Optimists        Bernie Greenspan (C) (BernieG) Jan Assini  (jazohio) Fred Schenker  (jbcoyle) John Hinton  (johnhinton)
Jerry Clerkin  (jclerkin) Joanne Weingold  (jomanto) Denny Clerkin  (tashakelly) Frank Cymerman  (frankc)
Turbo        Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog) Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip) Beny Abramov  (beny_a) Yoram Bavli  (Gur)
Varda Abramov  (varda_ab) Nurit Grazer  (nurit12) Nese Mercan  (nese7) Joey Machota  (biddr)
Turkish Delight         Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar) Ekrem Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi ) Omer Ekinci   (Ekinci ) Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos) Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu) Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000) Cagatay Birben  (Cacabirben)
Tygers        Jill Magee (C) (webbles) Terry Strong (CC) (tygerfan) Tony Hutton  (ahuttonkm) Malcom Carter  (Mcart)
Lyn Carter  (LynCarter)
Victor King Memorial        Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber) Jay Stiefel  (stief) Geof Brod  (jake33) George Sullivan  (sulpaco)
Zhang        Susan Zhang (C) (hxlzxq) Sylvie  (sylviep7) Connie Marfell  (Pwqn) Vera Baum  (verakb)
Constance coquille  (coquille)