Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Sep 2020  Winner: The Light Club Runner Up: BrazUK Consolation Winner: Reynolds Runner Up: Meffley Memorial   The Gauntlet: Nov 2020  Winner: garsou   105   Runner Up: Jersey Boys   102   Third: planoyang   101   Fourth: Precito_01   95  


December Teams Entered: 41

Alter Cockers    Bob Enenstein (C) (doctore02)   Rob Stevens  (appolinax )   Mukund Thapa   (Mukund007 )   Henri Farhi  (henrif)  
Norman Schwartz  (Norman4292)   Alan Wood  (NC4B)   Arif Janjua  (golfne1)   Audrey Rennels  (annebabe)  
ATABEY    Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc)   Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur )   Birol Orman  (0 birol)   Ali Kumkale  (Akale)  
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro)   Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82)   Emre Yazici  (Mashrapa )   Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)  
Bay Bridge    Ken Hui (C) (pinloop)   David Ng  (davidng88)   Ed Lee  (edclee)   Chung Lau  (chunglau)  
Brett Roby  (baroby)  
BeBetter    June Hu (C) (aa_00)   Susan Zhang  (hxlzxq)   Vera Baum  (verakb)   Qing Lu  (queenqing)  
Boxing Kangaroos    Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel)   Vinod Nasta  (vnasta1)   Stella Steer  (hoshi33)   Jay Steer  (steer)  
Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)   Kirk Freyermuth  (kafrey)  
Brooklyn Bridge    Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru)   Usama Faris  (uzo77)   Albert Shekhter  (al_9119)   Florin Neamtu  (tzock)  
George Krizel  (grkr)   Igor Milman  (driver733)   David Gurvich  (rabid)   Mike Lipkin  (mike01)  
Canada Dry Heat    Roland Schroeder (C) (sheephead)   Shangsan  (shangsan)     (oldfive)   Russ  (russdean)  
Pinhui  (Penicillin)  
Dallas31    Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45)   Hanchang Wang  (whc67)   Pingshan Wen  (wps8111)   Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)  
Double Trouble    Michael Wang (C) (virgo)   John Ren  (r168)   Vincent Zeng  (DL_Torondo)   Jerry Lan  (bluesky820)  
Candice Huang  (vanilla61)   Zhenghui Hu  (hzhlyj)  
east and west coasts    rick binder (C) (rlb78)   john jones  (johnjones)   rick roeder  (rickrock)   alan watson  (waoz)  
EastWest    Weishu Wu (C) (weishu1)   Brian Zhang  (funnytiger)   Qiang Zhang  (olddragonz)   Jim Liu  (SHsurprise)  
Jun Shi  (Jun_shi)   Peter Sun  (psun63)   Serena Guo  (Junewind)   Wanwan Ren  (renww)  
Fudan    Hua Yang (C) (planoyang)   Peter Wong  (stjk1)   Xiaodong Zhang  (xyzbridge)   Qinqin Wang  (janeqq1)  
Yan Song  (yan3505)   Danny Feng  (dannyf)   Jiang Chen  (jchenbt)   James Zhan  (jamesmzhan)  
gabimer   
Hierseman    Alan Hierseman (C) (Dalan124)   Nancy Wittwer  (nanc)   Marilyn Davis  (Hennon)   Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)  
kolesnik    Alex Kolesnik (C) (kolesnik)   Mark Ralph  (markdown)   Mark Moss  (mamoss)   Ben Blacik  (bblacik)  
Bill Harker  (hayduke)   Bruce Tuttle  (brucexx)   Bob Munson  (rmunson1)   Bob Etter  (better45)  
Lin    Emma Kolesnik (C) (ekolesnik)   Chris Welland   (Chilly 2)   Joey Lieberman  (nflstar)   Amber Lin  (Ayla710)  
Mashugana    R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel)   April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst)   Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1)   Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)  
Meffley Memorial    Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan)   Bruce Ruskin  (Motown2000)   Jean Barry  (Jeano)   Mark Bumgardner  (Dallas10)  
Robin Roche  (Rocherob)   Bill Staats  (Staats)   Bill Heid  (Billheid)   Manfred Michlmayr  (Man2fred)  
Meridian    Dian Petrov (C) (JJ_)   Sharon Benz  (dyced)   Harry Aslanian  (harry33)   Leuben Zaykov  (Leuben2006)  
Gail Cameron  (blou1)   Brian Ross  (BCRPro)   Sandra Marlin  (smarlin)   Mike Marlin  (mmarlin)  
Neowise    Jason Ji (C) (imjj)   Huailin Chen  (chl2011)   Weizhong Bao  (ste0524)   Shihong You  (smtalker)  
Frank Feng  (frankfeng8)   Zhu Liu  (daniell33)   Frank Hsieh  (fh_force)  
NEPlayers    Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan)   Dawei Qi  (notrump0)   Yaning Zhou  (0_007)   William Duan  (dwilliam)  
Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)  
Nicer    Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92)   Long Xie  (xiexie)   Yuan Chen  (yuannc)   Chongmin Zhang  (getzville)  
Jay Tang  (colordeer)   Jianqiao Gu  (jianqiaogu)   Kaiyu Qian  (60years)   Ke Zhao  (kezhao)  
NNP    Howard Lin (C) (linxu01)   JM  (jack300a)   Zhao  (BridgeJess)   Qun  (powerduck)  
Not the Jets    Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl)   Rich Ross  (richross)   Himanshu Joshi  (hmj)   Ron Kraft  (rkraft)  
Peter Stein  (pjstein)  
Overberries    Michael Shuster (C) (shuster)   Jeff Goldsmith (CC) (jeffg)   Phil Clayton  (phil)   Andrew Gumperz  (agumperz)  
Passell    Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell)   Andy Goodman  (agoodman1)   Chris Compton  (Compton)   Steve Zolotow  (lvzee)  
Precito    Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald)   Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske)   Sonny Schultz  (schultz112)   Povl Sommer  (sommer)  
RedTeam    Hank Youngerman (C) (RedTop)   Michael Kopera  (Miko)   Stan Schenker  (ssvablue)   David Standig  (dstandig)  
David Milton  (demilton)   Kurt Gandenberger  (kurtlg)   Alan Douglas  (alandoug)  
Reynolds    Randy Howard  (howardrl1)   Joe Viola  (javiola3)   Bill Hall  (bhall)   lance Kerr  (lkerr)  
tom reynolds  (tomreynold)   Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria)   Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1)  
Seattle Social    David Taylor  (davidtay)   Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5)   Gary Haldane  (xfisher)   Jeff Ford  (jeffford76)  
Sue Anderson  (SueEA)   Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags)  
Shawn Xie    Shawn Xie (C) (shawn882)   Jiwu Zhang  (sjzht)   Hongtao Ma  (hm1000000)   John Yin  (union630)  
Superb    Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort)   John Aerni (CC) (jaerni)   Peter Dettmer  (Pedrod)   Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)  
Team4Fun    Dot Dore  (dottied)   Ross Dore  (AKQJspqr)   Mary Ann Braden  (nointerest)   Darrick Chee  (Wyvern1266)  
Nancy Alvarado  (BFSkinner)  
The Combustibles    Shelley Burns (C) (shellburns)   Greg Morse  (pgmer6809)   Sam Krikler  (lobengula)   Kel Raywood  (kjray)  
The Four Winds    Monique Smith (C) (monique10)   Merril Hirsh  (mjbridge)   Richard McCombs  (deinos)   John Pendergrass  (elnorte)  
The Realists    John Hinton  (C) (Johnhinton )   Frank Cymerman   (Frankc)   Jan assini  (Jazohio)     (Jomanto)  
Dennis Clerkin   (Tashakelly )   Jerry Clerkin  (Jclerkin )  
Turbo    Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog)   Neil Greenburg  (NG77)   Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip)   David Peters  (pdavid2)  
Beny Abramov  (beny_a)   Yoram Bavli  (Gur)   Varda Abramov  (varda_ab)   Nurit Grazer  (nurit12)  
Turkish Delight     Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar)   Ekrem Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi )   Omer Ekinci   (Ekinci )   Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)  
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos)   Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu)   Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000)   Kenan Ozkurt  (Kojiroo)  
Tygers    Jill Magee (C) (webbles)   Terry Strong (CC) (tygerfan)   Malcom Carter  (Mcart)   Lyn Carter  (LynCarter)  
Victor King Memorial    Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber)   Jay Stiefel  (stief)   Geof Brod  (jake33)   George Sullivan  (sulpaco)  
WARN_CA    Rajeev Jog (C) (rj123456)   Anil Khatri  (anilkhatri)   Aaron Mayerson  (dcu4life)   Wesley May  (wjomlex)  
Niraj Jain  (nj_ca)