Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs


January Teams Entered: 42

Alter Cockers        Bob Enenstein (C) (doctore02) Dan Raider  (danrai) Mukund Thapa  (Mukund007) Ron Karr  (rkarr)
Henri Farhi  (henrif) Arif Janjua  (golfne1) Alan Wood  (NC4B) Rob Stevens  (appolinax )
ATABEY        Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc) Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur ) Birol Orman  (0 birol) Ali Kumkale  (Akale)
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro) Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82) Emre Yazici  (Mashrapa ) Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)
Bay Bridge        Ken Hui (C) (pinloop) David Ng  (davidng88) Ed Lee  (edclee) Chung Lau  (chunglau)
Brett Roby  (baroby)
BeBetter        June Hu (C) (aa_00) Serena  (junewind) Wanwan Ren  (renww) Jack Uppal  (jsuppal)
Tsaotung Tsai  (tsai2011) Qing Lu  (queenqing)
Boxing Kangaroos        Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel) Gwyneira Brahma  (Gwyneira) Stella Steer  (hoshi33) Vinod Nasta  (vnasta1)
Alan Harrop  (Al H) Kirk Freyermuth  (kafrey) Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)
Brooklyn Bridge        Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru) Usama Faris  (uzo77) Rachael Moller  (obliviator) Florin Neamtu  (tzock)
George Krizel  (grkr) Igor Milman  (driver733) David Gurvich  (rabid) Mike Lipkin  (mike01)
Canada Dry Heat        Roland Schroeder (C) (sheephead) Shangsan  (shangsan)   (oldfive) Russ  (russdean)
Pinhui  (Penicillin)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111) Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)
Double Trouble        Michael Wang (C) (virgo) John Ren  (r168) Jerry Lan  (bluesky820) Candice Huang  (vanilla61)
Zhenghui Hu  (hzhlyj)
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) john jones  (johnjones) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
Fudan        Hua Yang (C) (planoyang) James Zhan  (jamesmzhan) Peter Wong  (stjk1) Xiaodong Zhang  (xyzbridge)
Qinqin Wang  (janeqq1) Yan Song  (yan3505) Danny Feng  (dannyf) Jiang Chen  (jchenbt)
gabimer        gavreiel@bezeqint.net (C) (gavreiel@bezeqint.net)
Gill        Peter Gill (C) (petergill) Liz Sylvester  (CC) (Lsylvester ) Liz Adams   (Liz1948) Trevor Fuller  (citrus17)
Marnie Leybourne  (marnie17L) Michael Courtney  (13x452) Mathew Vadas  (mvadas)
Hierseman        Alan Hierseman (C) (Dalan124) Nancy Wittwer  (nanc) Marilyn Davis  (Hennon) Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)
Kolesniks        Li-Chung Chen (C) (lchen) Mark Ralph  (markdown) Bill Harker  (Hayduke) Yul Inn  (yulinn)
Cheryl Mandala  (ironmom) Bob Etter  (better45) Alex Kolesnik  (kolesnik) Finn Kolesnik  (fkolesnik)
Life of Pi         (C) (xuxieyi)   (panliping)   (jsjg88)   (yalezhong)
  (gjw5)
Mashugana        R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel) April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst) Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1) Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)
meatgrinder        Ronald Kalf (C) (GoldenCalf) Henk den Boer  (hendrikj) Jochen Henne  (Setenca) Georg Kippenberg  (kippi)
Egbert Meijer  (Emeijer) Leo Hofland  (leo2005) Bas van der Hoek  (bassek23) Katrin Henne  (katrin23)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan)   ()   () Mark Bumgardner  (Dallas10)
Robin Roche  (Rocherob) Bill Staats  (Staats) Bill Heid  (Billheid) Jim Tritt  (wygbe1)
NEBL       
Neowise        Jason Ji (C) (imjj) Huailin Chen  (chl2011) Weizhong Bao  (ste0524) Shihong You  (smtalker)
Frank Feng  (frankfeng8) Zhu Liu  (daniell33) Hailong Ao  (hl123) Barry Ko  (kobear)
NEPlayers        Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan) Haihong Li  (h3k) Weican Xiao  (2over1xiao) Dawei Qi  (notrump0)
Yaning Zhou  (0_007) William Duan  (dwilliam) Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Hang Zhang  (romainzh) Yuan Chen  (yuannc) Chongmin Zhang  (getzville)
Jianqiao Gu  (jianqiaogu) Kaiyu Qian  (60years) Diana Jing  (dianna2008)
NNP        Howard Lin (C) (linxu01) Adam  (adam57) Aaron  (kugo21) JM  (jack300a)
Qun  (powerduck)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Jessica Lai  (sixofone) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Not the Jets        Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl) Rich Ross  (richross) Himanshu Joshi  (hmj) Ron Kraft  (rkraft)
Peter Stein  (pjstein)
Passell        Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell) Andy Goodman  (agoodman1) Chris Compton  (Compton) Steve Zolotow  (lvzee)
Precito        Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald) Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske) Sonny Schultz  (schultz112) Povl Sommer  (sommer)
RedTeam        Hank Youngerman (C) (RedTop) Michael Kopera  (Miko) Stan Schenker  (ssvablue) David Standig  (dstandig)
David Milton  (demilton) Kurt Gandenberger  (kurtlg) Alan Douglas  (alandoug)
Reynolds        john jones  (johnjones) Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria) Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) lance Kerr  (lkerr) tom reynolds  (tomreynold)
Seattle Social        David Taylor (C) (davidtay) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags) Gary Haldane  (xfisher)
Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum)
Sensarma        Joyjit Sensarma (C) (joyjit) Satyabrata Mukherjee  (dhruba) Abhijit Chakraborty  (avi0708) Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)
Sticks and Wheels        Floyd McWilliams (C) (floydm) Big Lavanakul  (tantuga) Clark Millikan  (cmillika) Scott Benson  (sbenson1)
Superb        Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort) John Aerni (CC) (jaerni) Peter Dettmer  (Pedrod) Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)
The Combustibles        Shelley Burns (C) (shellburns) Greg Morse  (pgmer6809) Sam Krikler  (lobengula) Kel Raywood  (kjray)
The Optimists        Bernie Greenspan (C) (BernieG) Jan Assini  (jazohio) Fred Schenker  (jbcoyle) John Hinton  (johnhinton)
Jerry Clerkin  (jclerkin) Joanne Weingold  (jomanto) Denny Clerkin  (tashakelly) Frank Cymerman  (frankc)
Turbo        Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog) Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip) Beny Abramov  (beny_a) Yoram Bavli  (Gur)
Varda Abramov  (varda_ab) Nurit Grazer  (nurit12) Nese Mercan  (nese7) Joey Machota  (biddr)
Turkish Delight         Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar) Ekrem Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi ) Omer Ekinci   (Ekinci ) Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos) Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu) Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000) Barış Cengiz  (Carlito)
Tygers        Jill Magee (C) (webbles) Terry Strong (CC) (tygerfan) Malcom Carter  (Mcart) Lyn Carter  (LynCarter)
Victor King Memorial        Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber) Jay Stiefel  (stief) Geof Brod  (jake33) George Sullivan  (sulpaco)
WARN_CA        Rajeev Jog (C) (rj123456) Anil Khatri  (anilkhatri) Aaron Mayerson  (dcu4life) Wesley May  (wjomlex)
Niraj Jain  (nj_ca)
WC Bridge Bums        Jean Barry (C) (jeano) Bruce Cuthbertson  (1bruceco) Raj Garg  (LoveMexico) Hal Montgomery  (Phlpdx)