Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs

 


The Bridge Zone Reynolds Quest is a monthly single elimination tournament run live on Bridge Base Online on the last Saturday/Sunday of each month. Each round is a 24 boards (28 boards in the semi-final and 32 boards in the final).

Signups are on Bridge Zone and close the night before play begins.

Your signup is conditional on acceptance by the tournament organisers and completion of your team lineup.

Play begins at 8 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT, 3 PM GMT on Saturday 27th March 2021. The second round each day will begin 4 hours after the first.

The second event in the weekend is William Tell Swiss teams.
held on Sunday at the same starting times. Each round is 7 boards and scheduled for 75 minute intervals.

Mar 2021

Winner
Dragons



Runner Up
slackers


Latest Winners

Event Winner Runner Up
Mar 2021 Dragons slackers