Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs

 

The Bridge Zone William Tell Swiss is a monthly Swiss teams tournament run live on Bridge Base Online on the last Sunday of each month, in conjunction with Reynolds Quest. You may enter either or both events. The Swiss teams will be 6 rounds of 7 boards.

Signups wil be on Bridge Zone and close the night before play begins.

Your signup is conditional on acceptance by the tournament organisers and completion of your team lineup.

Play begins on Sunday at 8 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT, 3 PM GMT on Sunday 28th March 2021. and projected rounds are 75 minutes in length.


The first event in the weekend is Reynolds Quest a single knock-out teams event held on Saturday at the same starting time.

Mar 2021

Winner
Dragons



Runner Up
Infernal Cogs


Latest Winners

Event Winner Runner Up
Mar 2021 Dragons Infernal Cogs