Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs


May Teams Entered: 39

AlanArnold        Alan Hierseman (C) (Dalan124) Arnold Nelson  (mistimutt)
ALAS        Adam  (C) (adam57) Aaron  (kugo21)
AndOver        Matthew (C) (mduan) Yu  (bridge_yu)
Atlas        Ugur Canpolat (C) (canpolatt) Onur Ozenir  (onurZ)
Bay Bob Bruce        Bob Munson  (rmunson1) Bruce Tuttle  (brucexx)
Dan and Linda        Dan Friedman (C) (dantastic4) Linda Friedman   (lfriedman1 )
Desi Boyz        Bharat Rao (A) (bharatrao) Himanshu Joshi  (hmj)
DMmasters       
garsou        Gary Soules (C) (garsou) Bob Etter  (better45)
girsam        Shailesh sampat (C) (Srsbridge ) Milind girkar  (Mgirkar2 )
Jersey Boys        Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl) Ron Kraft  (rkraft)
JocPod        Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort) Mihai Cuibus  (Chop_mc)
js1986        Jenish Shah (C) (js1986) Pranav Barve  (barveprana)
Kalyan        Kalyan Venkat (C) (kalyanv) Sam Dinkin  (shdinkin)
Kirk and Hugh        Kirk Freyermuth (C) (kafrey) Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966)
Les Flambeurs        David Libchaber (C) (victorhugo) Michael Schenker  (mschenker)
Lowcountry Dudes        Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed) Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed) Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed) Ed Judy (C) (coyote ed)
Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1) Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1) Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1) Bob Blakey  (gkscbob1)
mike Passell        Mike Passell (C) (Passell) andy goodman  (agoodman1)
Much Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Baohua Wei  (bhwei)
PhlBda        Hank Youngerman (C) (redtop) Alan Douglas  (alandoug)
planoyang        Hua Yang (C) (Planoyang) Yan Song  (yan3505)
PlayForFun        Susan Zhang (C) (hxlzxq) Sylvia  (sylviash)
Polluke       
Precito_01        Sonny Schultz (C) (Schultz112) Thorvald Aagaard  (thorvald)
Quirky Quokkas        Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel) Sue Gammon  (Rosella2)
Ransom        Frank Paaskesen (C) (fampaaske) Povl Sommer  (sommer)
Ruff and Ready       
SHANURINpairs        ERSHOV SERGEI (C) (Ser1) SHANURIN EVGENYI  (Evgenich72)
Sunflower        Sheila Xu (C) (xuxieyi) Liping Pan  (panliping)
The Calm        Howard (C) (linxu01) Qun  (powerduck)
The Griffins        Bill (C) (ruflrabbit) Andrew  (mtware)
vance        Grant Vance (C) (GrantV) Jessica Lai  (SixOfOne)
vardanur        varda  (varda_ab) nurit  (nurit12)
verona         (C) (303verona)   (kayraj)
Whalewatchers        Robyn Freeman-Greene  (Chrissy80) Dale Lacey  (HooperEh)
WMBridge Pairs        Prakash Easwaran (C) (EPRA) Anirudh Prakash  (ANIRUDHP)
YanYan        Yan Song (C) (yan_song) Cindy Yan  (xiao xixi)
young_guns        Jason Pitt (C) (scoobyroo) Martin Nelson  (nelmart61)
zsv        Zeynep Seda Eren (C) (zserenn) Sevinç Başköy  (sevincc)