Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Sep 2020  Winner: The Light Club Runner Up: BrazUK Consolation Winner: Reynolds Runner Up: Meffley Memorial   The Gauntlet: Nov 2020  Winner: garsou   105   Runner Up: Jersey Boys   102   Third: planoyang   101   Fourth: Precito_01   95  


January Teams Entered: 34

Alter Cockers    Bob Enenstein (C) (doctore02)   Rob Stevens  (appolinax)   Henri Farhi  (henrif)   Mukund Thapa   (Mukund007 )  
Norman Schwartz  (Norman4292)   Alan Wood  (NC4B)   Arif Janjua  (golfne1)   Audrey Rennels  (annebabe)  
ATABEY    Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc)   Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur )   Birol Orman  (0 birol)   Ali Kumkale  (Akale)  
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro)   Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82)   Emre Yazici  (Mashrapa )   Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)  
Bay Bridge    Ken Hui (C) (pinloop)   David Ng  (davidng88)   Ed Lee  (edclee)   Chung Lau  (chunglau)  
Brett Roby  (baroby)  
BeBetter    June Hu (C) (aa_00)   Jack Uppal  (jsuppal)   Tsaotung Tsai  (tsai2011)   Qing Lu  (queenqing)  
Boxing Kangaroos    Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel)   Alan Harrop  (Al H)   Val Biltoft  (ValB2018x)   Anton Pol  (mirazzo)  
David Matthews  (dmatt)  
Brooklyn Bridge    Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru)   Usama Faris  (uzo77)   Albert Shekhter  (al_9119)   Florin Neamtu  (tzock)  
George Krizel  (grkr)   Igor Milman  (driver733)   David Gurvich  (rabid)   Mike Lipkin  (mike01)  
Canada Dry Heat    Roland Schroeder (C) (sheephead)   Shangsan  (shangsan)     (oldfive)   Russ  (russdean)  
Pinhui  (Penicillin)  
Dallas31    Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45)   Hanchang Wang  (whc67)   Pingshan Wen  (wps8111)   Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)  
Double Trouble    Michael Wang (C) (virgo)   John Ren  (r168)   Vincent Zeng  (DL_Torondo)   Jerry Lan  (bluesky820)  
Candice Huang  (vanilla61)   Zhenghui Hu  (hzhlyj)  
east and west coasts    rick binder (C) (rlb78)   john jones  (johnjones)   rick roeder  (rickrock)   alan watson  (waoz)  
Fudan    Hua Yang (C) (planoyang)   James Zhan  (jamesmzhan)   Peter Wong  (stjk1)   Xiaodong Zhang  (xyzbridge)  
Qinqin Wang  (janeqq1)   Yan Song  (yan3505)   Danny Feng  (dannyf)   Jiang Chen  (jchenbt)  
gabimer    gavreiel@bezeqint.net (C) (gavreiel@bezeqint.net)  
Life of Pi     (C) (xuxieyi)     (panliping)     (jsjg88)     (yalezhong)  
Mashugana    R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel)   April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst)   Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1)   Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)  
meatgrinder    Ronald Kalf (C) (GoldenCalf)   Henk den Boer  (hendrikj)   Jochen Henne  (Setenca)   Georg Kippenberg  (kippi)  
Egbert Meijer  (Emeijer)   Leo Hofland  (leo2005)   Bas van der Hoek  (bassek23)   Katrin Henne  (katrin23)  
Meffley Memorial    Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan)     ()     ()   Mark Bumgardner  (Dallas10)  
Robin Roche  (Rocherob)   Bill Staats  (Staats)   Bill Heid  (Billheid)   Jim Tritt  (wygbe1)  
Neowise    Jason Ji (C) (imjj)   Huailin Chen  (chl2011)   Weizhong Bao  (ste0524)   Shihong You  (smtalker)  
Frank Feng  (frankfeng8)   Zhu Liu  (daniell33)   Frank Hsieh  (fh_force)  
NEPlayers    Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan)   Dawei Qi  (notrump0)   Yaning Zhou  (0_007)   William Duan  (dwilliam)  
Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)  
Nicer    Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92)   Yuan Chen  (yuannc)   Chongmin Zhang  (getzville)   Kaiyu Qian  (60years)  
Ke Zhao  (kezhao)   Jonathan Baumel  (cotondog)  
NNP    Howard Lin (C) (linxu01)   Adam  (adam57)   Aaron  (kugo21)   JM  (jack300a)  
Qun  (powerduck)  
Not the Jets    Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl)   Rich Ross  (richross)   Himanshu Joshi  (hmj)   Ron Kraft  (rkraft)  
Peter Stein  (pjstein)  
Passell    Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell)   Andy Goodman  (agoodman1)   Chris Compton  (Compton)   Steve Zolotow  (lvzee)  
Precito    Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald)   Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske)   Sonny Schultz  (schultz112)   Povl Sommer  (sommer)  
RedTeam    Hank Youngerman (C) (RedTop)   Michael Kopera  (Miko)   Stan Schenker  (ssvablue)   David Standig  (dstandig)  
David Milton  (demilton)   Kurt Gandenberger  (kurtlg)   Alan Douglas  (alandoug)  
Reynolds    john jones  (johnjones)   Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria)   Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1)   Randy Howard  (howardrl1)  
Joe Viola  (javiola3)   Bill Hall  (bhall)   lance Kerr  (lkerr)   tom reynolds  (tomreynold)  
Seattle Social    David Taylor (C) (davidtay)   David Taylor (C) (davidtay)   Sue Anderson  (SueEA)   Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags)  
Gary Haldane  (xfisher)   Jeff Ford  (jeffford76)   Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5)   Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum)   Sue Anderson  (SueEA)   Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags)   Gary Haldane  (xfisher)   Jeff Ford  (jeffford76)   Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5)   Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum)  
Sensarma    Joyjit Sensarma (C) (joyjit)   Satyabrata Mukherjee  (dhruba)   Abhijit Chakraborty  (avi0708)   Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)  
Superb    Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort)   John Aerni (CC) (jaerni)   Peter Dettmer  (Pedrod)   Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)  
The Combustibles    Shelley Burns (C) (shellburns)   Greg Morse  (pgmer6809)   Sam Krikler  (lobengula)   Kel Raywood  (kjray)  
Turbo    Steve Rogers (C) (SteveRog)   Itzik Ezra  (bip_bip)   Beny Abramov  (beny_a)   Yoram Bavli  (Gur)  
Varda Abramov  (varda_ab)   Nurit Grazer  (nurit12)   Nese Mercan  (nese7)   Joey Machota  (biddr)  
Turkish Delight     Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar)   Ekrem Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi )   Omer Ekinci   (Ekinci )   Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)  
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos)   Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu)   Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000)   Kenan Ozkurt  (Kojiroo)  
Tygers    Jill Magee (C) (webbles)   Terry Strong (CC) (tygerfan)   Malcom Carter  (Mcart)   Lyn Carter  (LynCarter)  
Victor King Memorial    Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber)   Jay Stiefel  (stief)   Geof Brod  (jake33)   George Sullivan  (sulpaco)  
WARN_CA    Rajeev Jog (C) (rj123456)   Anil Khatri  (anilkhatri)   Aaron Mayerson  (dcu4life)   Wesley May  (wjomlex)  
Niraj Jain  (nj_ca)