Year to January : points winner Fudan  237     Joust: Dec 2020  Winner: Passell Runner Up: Precito Nov 2020  Consolation Winner: kolesnik Runner Up: Shawn Xie   The Gauntlet: Jan 2021  Winner: planoyang   111   Runner Up: DoubleW   104   Third: Andy_Mike   101   Fourth: Polluke   96     Reynolds Quest: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: slackers   William Tell Swiss: Mar 2021  Winner: Dragons Runner Up: Infernal Cogs


April Teams Entered: 36

AllStates        Yan Song (C) (yan_song) Lin-Huan Chen  (lc chen) Ding-Hwa Hsieh  (hsiehdh) Cindy Yan  (xiao xixi)
Billow Wang  (billow)
Alter Cockers        Bob Enenstein (C) (doctore02) Dan Raider  (danrai) Ron Karr  (rkarr) Rob Stevens  (appolinax )
Henri Farhi  (henrif) Mukund Thapa   (Mukund007 ) Alan Wood  (NC4B) Arif Janjua  (golfne1)
ATABEY        Tamer Cokgor (C) (Tamerc) Numan Teoman Gur  (CC) (Ntgur ) Birol Orman  (0 birol) Ali Kumkale  (Akale)
Tamer Akbulut  (Tambro) Metin Akyüz  (Magic_82) Emre Yazici  (Mashrapa ) Aydin Gursel  (Bridgeur10)
Bay Bridge        Ken Hui (C) (pinloop) Ed Lee  (edclee) Chung Lau  (chunglau) Brett Roby  (baroby)
BeBetter        June Hu (C) (aa_00) Wanwan Ren  (renww) Jim Liu  (shsurprise) Qing Lu  (queenqing)
Kevin Tsai  (tsai2011)
Boxing Kangaroos        Cynthia Belonogoff (C) (cindybel) Stella Steer  (hoshi33) Hugh McSheffrey  (ookpik1966) Kirk Freyermuth  (kafrey)
Alan Harrop  (Al H)
Brooklyn Bridge        Oleg Rubinchik (C) (olegru) Usama Faris  (uzo77) Albert Shekhter  (al_9119) Florin Neamtu  (tzock)
George Krizel  (grkr) Igor Milman  (driver733) David Gurvich  (rabid) Mike Lipkin  (mike01)
Cacophonix        Prakash Easwaran (C) (EPRA) Sridhar V  (AIZ) Sanat Saha  (SANAT_SAHA) Sambuddha Deb  (DEB_SAM)
Anirudh Prakash  (ANIRUDHP)
Dallas31        Jin Chu (C) (ericsson45) Hanchang Wang  (whc67) Pingshan Wen  (wps8111) Jianbo Chen  (jbchn)
east and west coasts        rick binder (C) (rlb78) mark pearlmutter  (markperlie) rick roeder  (rickrock) alan watson  (waoz)
Hurdy-Gurdy Men        Jason Pitt (C) (scoobyroo) Georg Kippenberg  (kippi) Ronald Kalf  (GoldenCalf) Martin Nelson  (nelmart61)
Life of Pi        Xieyi Xu   (Xuxieyi) Liping Pan  (panliping) Wu Sun  (jsjg88) Yale Zhong   (yalezhong)
Amy Yin  (amyjyin)
Mashugana        R. David Walker (C) (Dweasel) April Apfelbaum  (Bridgemyst) Jay Apfelbaum  (Japfel1) Dara L. Dinner  (Peguin)
Meffley Memorial        Bob Sanner (C) (Dartstan) Mark Bumgardner   (Dallas10) Mike Penick  (Mpp8) Robin Roche  (Rocherob)
Bill Staats  (Staats) Bill Heid  (Billheid) Jim Tritt  (wygbe1) Vicki Lerner  (VLL)
NEPlayers        Meiyan Duan (C) (mduan) Weican Xiao  (2over1xiao) Haihong Li  (h3k) Dawei Qi  (notrump0)
Yaning Zhou  (0_007) William Duan  (dwilliam) Qingyan Yu  (bridge_yu)
New England Female        Claire  (kangling) Kevin  (kevinchu) Ying  (panying) Michelle  (mixiao)
Nicer        Leon Yu (C) (leonyu92) Samuel Kuang  (ghs_nitro) Baohua Wei  (bhwei) Jimmy Wang  (jimmygod)
Yuan Chen  (yuannc) Chongmin Zhang  (getzville) Kaiyu Qian  (60years) Qun Yang  (powerduck)
NNP        Howard Lin (C) (linxu01) Adam  (adam57) Aaron  (kugo21) JM  (jack300a)
Qun  (powerduck)
Norcal plus        Bob Munson (C) (rmunson1) Crispin Barrere  (crispinb) Bob Thomson  (bobthomson) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik)
Dmitri Shabes  (darkbird) Grant Vance  (grantv) Bruce Tuttle  (bblacik) Mark Moss  (mamoss)
Not the Jets        Arnie Dorin (C) (arnodl) Rich Ross  (richross) Himanshu Joshi  (hmj) Ron Kraft  (rkraft)
Peter Stein  (pjstein) John Hogan  (john hogan)
Passell        Mike Passell (C) (MikePassell) Steve Zolotow  (lvzee) jacob  (jacob04) amber lin  (ayla710)
emma kolesnik  (ekolesnik) finn kolesnik  (fkolesnik)
Precito        Thorvald Aagaard (C) (thorvald) Frank Paaskesen  (fampaaske) Sonny Schultz  (schultz112) Povl Sommer  (sommer)
Reynolds        john jones  (johnjones) Sandra Rimsteadt  (sandria) Gary Donner  (gdonnersc1) Randy Howard  (howardrl1)
Joe Viola  (javiola3) Bill Hall  (bhall) lance Kerr  (lkerr) tom reynolds  (tomreynold)
samgir        Shailesh sampat (C) (Srsbridge) Uresh vahalia  (Uresh) Jack uppal  (Jsuppal) Milind girkar  (Mgirkar2)
Seattle Social        David Taylor (C) (davidtay) David Taylor (C) (davidtay) David Taylor (C) (davidtay) David Taylor (C) (davidtay)
Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags) Sue Anderson  (SueEA) Aaron Mohrmon  (Modicum) Gary Haldane  (xfisher) Sharon Miller  (sharonlee5) Jeff Ford  (jeffford76) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags) Paul Schwaighart  (pshwags)
Sensarma        Joyjit Sensarma (C) (joyjit) Satyabrata Mukherjee  (dhruba) Abhijit Chakraborty  (avi0708) Biswajit Poddar  (b poddar)
SHANURIN       
shark        Shigang Liang (C) (sharkwin) edward xu  (edward3048) mike xue  (mikexue2) jeff luo  (mossby3)
Eric Zhang  (stjk1) yan wang  (wy7199)
Six Pack        Shelley Burns (A) (ShellBurns) Bharat Rao (C) (bharatrao) Kelvin Raywood  (KjRay) John Dickenson  (DickenJB)
Susan Morse  (GH99) Lisa Mita  (LKMita) Kanishka Rao (R) (krr95) Ed Alcoff (R) (Alcoff)
Superb        Nilton Sperb (C) (Nilbort) Gary Thompson  (garytho) Esther Margolis  (embook) Garnett Losak  (Garnett1)
Julie Vasady-Kovacs  (jvK718) Harry Faivus  (harry1947) Mihai Cuibus  (Chop_mc) Gabriel Milev  (GabyMilev)
Swiss Cheese        George Hashimoto (C) (Swisscan) Thomas Andersson  (Aceofbase7) Patrick Berger  (Divezia) Yasmine Talmat  (Naty06)
Gerald Fierz  (Fantast007) Peter Schurter  (psbpsb)
Turkish Delight         Ekrem Serdar (C) (exerdar) Ekrem Emre Ultav  (Simplyhi ) Omer Ekinci   (Ekinci ) Ahmet Can Ozer  (ahojee)
Sinan Tatlıcıoglu  (sinantos) Serkan Sofu   (serkansofu) Mesut Tekin  (mosyo2000) Cagatay Birben  (Cacabirben)
Tygers        Jill Magee (C) (webbles) Terry Strong (CC) (tygerfan) greg  () jonathan greenspan  ()
tony hutton  () Malcom Carter  (Mcart) Lyn Carter  (LynCarter)
Victor King Memorial        Peter Lieberman (C) (plieber) Jay Stiefel  (stief) Geof Brod  (jake33) George Sullivan  (sulpaco)
WC Bridge Bums        Jean Barry (C) (jeano) Bruce Cuthbertson  (1bruceco) Raj Garg  (LoveMexico) Hal Montgomery  (Phlpdx)
Zhang        Susan Zhang (C) (hxlzxq) Kathy Papermaster  (jdkpaper) Kip Kado  (kipk) Jon Rayden  (iamjmr)
Vera Baum  (verakb)